Date Meet Place Time Results
12/15/18 Sat TFCAGP #1 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM
12/22/18 Sat TFCAGP #2 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM
12/26/18 Wed R.J.BURDETTE CLASSIC  Lehigh U. 8:30 AM
12/29/18 Sat TFCAGP #3 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM
1/5/19 Sat TFCAGP #4 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM
1/13/19 Sun TFCAGP #5 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM
1/19/19 Sat TFCAGP #6 Glen Mills 7:30 AM
1/26/19 Sat OCEAN BREEZE INV. Staten Island 9:00 AM
2/2/19 Sat TFCAGP #8 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM
2/6/19 Wed TFCAGP ‘NOVICE MEET’ TBA 6:30 PM
2/8/19 Fri TFCAGP ‘LAST CHANCE’ Lehigh U. 6:30 PM
2/16/19 Sat TFCAGP ‘MEET OF CHAMPS’ Lehigh U. 10:00 AM
TBA PTFCA State Champs Penn State U. 10:00 AM