Date Meet Place Time Results
12/16/17 Sat TFCAGP #1 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM
12/23/17 Sat TFCAGP #2 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM  
12/27/17 Wed R.J.Burdette Classic Lehigh U. 8:30 AM
12/30/17 Sat TFCAGP #3 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM  
1/6/18 Sat TFCAGP #4 Haverford U. 12:00 PM  
1/13/18 Sat TFCAGP #5 Haverford U. 8:00 AM
1/17/18 Wed Glen Mills Invite Glen Mills 4:00 PM
1/20/18 Sat TFCAGP #6 Glen Mills 8:00 AM
1/27/18 Sat OCEAN BREEZE INV. Staten Island 9:00 AM  
2/3/18 Sat TFCAGP #8 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM
2/7/18 Wed TFCAGP Novice Meet Westtown H.S. 6:30 PM
2/9/18 Fri TFCAGP ‘Last Chance’ Lehigh U. 6:30 PM  
2/17/18 Sat TFCAGP ‘Meet of Champs’ Lehigh U. 10:00 AM
2/25/18 Sun PTFCA States Penn State U. 10:00 AM