Track and Field Coaches Assoc. of Greater Philadelphia

Date Meet Place Time Results
12/14/19 Sat TFCAGP #1 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM  
12/21/19 Sat TFCAGP #2 (Both Divisions) Lehigh U. 8:30 AM  
12/28/19 Sat R.J.BURDETTE CLASSIC Lehigh U. 8:30 AM  
1/4/20 Sat TFCAGP #3 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM  
1/11/20 Sat TFCAGP #4 Haverford U. 8:00 AM  
1/18/20 Sat TFCAGP #5 Haverford U. 12:00 PM  
1/25/20 Sat OCEAN BREEZE INV. Staten Island 9:00 AM  
2/1/20 Sat TFCAGP #6 Lehigh U. 8:30 AM  
2/8/20 Sat TFCAGP #7 Lehigh U. 12:30 PM  
TBA Novice Meet TBA    
2/14/20 Fri TFCAGP ‘Last Chance’ Lehigh U. 6:30 PM  
(2/16/20 Sun) (Tentative – Pa. Day @ Armory) (NYC) (3:00 PM)  
2/22/20 Sat  55th Meet of Champions Lehigh U. 10:00 AM  
3/1/20 Sun PTFCA State Champs Penn State U. 10:00 AM