Date Meet Place Time Results
12/10/22 Sat T & F Coaches Assoc of Greater Phila #1 (Div I, II) Lehigh 8:30 AM RESULTS
12/17/22 Sat TFCAGP #2 Lehigh 12:30 PM RESULTS
12/22/22 Thu TFCAGP #3 (Div I, II) Lehigh 3:00 PM RESULTS
12/29/22 Thu RJ Burdette Memorial Meet (Meet #4) Lehigh 9:00 AM RESULTS
1/7/23 Sat TFCAGP #5 Lehigh 8:30 AM RESULTS
1/13/23 Fri TFCAGP #6 (Div I, II) Lehigh 6:30 PM RESULTS
1/20/23 Fri TFCAGP #7 (Div I, II) Glen Mills 5:00 PM RESULTS
1/27/23 Fri TFCAGP # 8 (Div I, II) Glen Mills 5:00 PM
2/3/23 Fri Novice Meet (Meet #9) Glen Mills 5:00 PM
2/4/23 Sat Ocean Breeze Invitational Staten Isle. NYC 9:00 AM
2/10/23 Fri TFCAGP Last Chance (Div I, II) Lehigh 6:30 PM
2/18/23 Sat TFCAGP 56th Meet of Champions Lehigh 9:30 AM
2/26/23 Sun PTFCA Indoor State Championships Penn State U. 10:00 AM